herkimerlove

Bringing harmony to a changing world with Truth and LOVE. :-)

Year’s End December 27, 2012

Filed under: Art,Conscious Ideas — herkimerlove @ 12:11 am

Source of Inspiration

crystals3

The end of the year always
feels like a new beginning
to me. I awaken with new
determination, with a clear
idea of what I wish to accomplish.
Some items on my “determined to
do list” get moved from one
year to the next. Others are
stars in my crown of success.

This year’s start feels different,
a year of promise, the past year
was one of many changes, many endings.
This year, I want to focus on three
unaccomplished goals and set no
other tasks before me. I realize that
success or failure depends on my
daily determination to “suit up and
show up” but I also realize that I
can ask for help.

I was whining about something recently
and a wise friend said, “Did you ask God
to help you with that?” Well, duh, no I
didn’t think of that! How can I write an
inspirational blog…

View original post 120 more words

 

Leave a Reply

