herkimerlove

Bringing harmony to a changing world with Truth and LOVE. :-)

Upstream December 3, 2012

Filed under: Conscious Ideas — herkimerlove @ 8:39 pm

Source of Inspiration

salmon-fish-swimming-upstream

I walk in the endless light,
a child of a pure idea, spawned
in perfect love, by our Creator
to go forth and experience all
as we journey back to the infinity.

All I need will come from the
spiritual wherein lies my focus.
Corporeal balance comes from
spiritual harmony.

The endless light surrounds me,
protects me from those who have
not yet awakened. There is only
one Source and I am a child of the
Source of pure love energy.

I keep my focus on the light,
ignoring dark shadows that try
to lure me, frighten me, vainly
trying to destroy me. There is
only One, all else is illusion.
I make this unity with Source
my total focus, a salmon swimming upstream.

View original post

 

Leave a Reply

