herkimerlove

Bringing harmony to a changing world with Truth and LOVE. :-)

Thank you for being here, and being you. :-) July 1, 2012

ImageWhat can I say… Its a “chill and just take things in” kind of day.  yet, ebb and flow… so as I take this all I have to share some.  So enjoy all these videos.

I’m grateful for the last week of my life.  Its been so rewarding and abundant.  I’ve gotten to spend time with some of the greatest people I know, and meet some great new people.  I’m grateful for my new scooter, and the freedom and convience it brings to my life.  I’m grateful for the Iclips.net live stream from Electric Forest, and getting to see 3 shows from my favorite jam band, The String Cheese Incident.  I’m grateful for the roof over my head, and the amazing food that I get to eat.  I’m grateful for these wonderful videos I have watched and shared today.  I’m grateful for the raising consciousness on this planet, and all of you who read/watch my blog.   I’m grateful for Gaia, in all her beauty and majesty.  I’m grateful for this existence, and all the experiences it has to offer.  Abundance is unlimited.

What are you grateful for today?  let’s share with each other and the universe.

 

 

Leave a Reply

