herkimerlove

Bringing harmony to a changing world with Truth and LOVE. :-)

Life is Amazing. :-) June 16, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — herkimerlove @ 1:32 pm
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Image

I popped onto the net today after an amazing Astanga yoga class.  I know I said I’d be gone till after the New Moon and Solstice, yet I felt led to come check.  I’m glad I did.  Check out the re-blogged meditation in the previous post. 🙂

LIFE IS AMAZING, and indescribable BEAUTIFUL.  So are each and everyone one of you that reads my blog, and every life form out there.  Go out and experience something that bring you joy and wonderment, in some way in the next few days.  Yoga, reading, meditation… all have been wonderful and refreshing.  My body, mind, heart, and spirit feel light, fluffy, and full of radiant energy.

I have deep unconditional love for each and everyone one of you.  Many thanks and unfathomable love to Ganesh, Lakshmi, Thoth, Isis, Mother Mary, Quan Yin, Jesus, St. Germaine, Buddha, Lao Tzu, Metatron, Mahatma, Melkizedek, Gabrielle, Michael, Uriel, and Raphael… and all other Masters and Angels who guide, heal, help, and protect me… and each and every one of us.  Earth, and LIFE, are truly blessings that are beyond words.

Namaste.

 

Leave a Reply

